Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allyson Weber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allyson Weber

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diana Gutierrez

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service....they are always available to answer questions and work with you...when it comes to Insurance....everyone that works there are really nice and professional...👍👍👍"

Roy S.

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been dealing with Allyson for a long time. She is always there for me."

Luiya Alfaro

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service help is always on top pioryty state farm is the best"

Carolyn Roberts

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time i have needed help you have been there. I find SF to be helpful informative and always there. I would recommend to anyone looking 4 any type of insurance."

Mary L Sanchez

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talking to Allyson is always nice and professional! She returns calls and is helpful. The business is nearby, so if I had to go, it would be easy to get to."

Jennifer Mullen

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson is WONDERFUL! She is smart, kind, and always available. I HIGHLY recommend her and her team!!!"

Eneida Rios

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with State Farm they are always there to help you and the best thing is that they have representatives that help you in Spanish. I have more than ten years with State Farm and with my agent Allyson Weber .💯I recommend State Farm 👍 (Original) Estoy muy Santisfecha con State Farm siempre están ahí para ayudarte y lo mejor es que tienen representantes que te ayudan en espańol .Tengo más de diez ańos con State Farm y con mi agente Allyson Weber .💯recomiendo a State Farm 👍"

Ruby C. Brown

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always receive prompt service from this company to clarify any questions I might have."

Louis Moret

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. Saved money by switching from AAA."

Rafael Montes

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always receive very professional customer service from my insurance agents office."

Christopher Earls

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price for the coverage."

Mariam Al-Arda

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Allyson for over 10 years for our business insurance and auto insurance. They always find us the best rates and are very prompt in responding. Great agency!"

Eric Finnell

June 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have always felt like I mattered and would be protected by Allyson and team! Thank you for what you do!"

william burties

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upmost professionalism while the service is the best I ever had in the business arena. The office has always responded in a timely manner. It will be very difficult for me to find this value any where."

kandis chappell

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson Weber and her team are the best. They make sure all of your questions are answered and always go the extra step to make sure the customer is satisfied."

Maggie Darett

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson is very professional. She is very pleasant to work with."

Silvia Gonzalez

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with them. Keisha is always on point when I need her. She always has a solution for my problems. Thank u so much Keisha. You’re one of the reasons why I don’t go elsewhere. Thank u very much for your help."

iHateArena

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson is fantastic and always quick to respond. I've had to make many changes and last minute but Allyson is always quick to help me as soon as possible and has amazing customer service skills."

R. C.

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson Weber is an excellent rep! She’s always very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. She’s earned my trust over the years. It’s why I stick with her and StateFarm!"

Kim Novins

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson ensures that proof of payment for my insurance premium is communicated to my sketchy mortgage company, including a seven-day follow-up. She's definitely provided peace of mind with this annual transaction. Thanks so much!"

Rudy Flores

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance company ms. Weber is a very good insurance agent"

Yulonda Grace

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm Ins. for 10 years or more Referral from a family member. Best choice I could have made for auto and renters Ins .My State Farm rep. and team members has been more like family they’re always professional, provide discounts without me asking, when I get my monthly State Farm statements the savings reflect that I made the right choice.I am a State Farm advocate! Thank you , Yulonda Grace"

John Goldfarb

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Allyson's availability to communicate about any of my policies, and that her office happens to be so convenient to where I live. But even if that weren't the case, it's been very easy to make contact with her and her helpful office staff."

AL DEE

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Allyson since her office was in the old USC village area. The best insurance agent ever!!!"

Nicholas Jackson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and the whole staff is so knowledgeable that you can’t lose!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"